Photo of the 2011 Scholarship Recipients

First Row: Chelsea Davis, Holton Parks, Hayley Rose, Katie Kilgore
Second Row: Tyler Downey, Luke Iding, Logan Stephens, Jeremy Moss, Zachary Demaris

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: